Senior Pastor

Brent Smith

  Send Email  •  (918)839-2321

Reverend Brent and Michelle Smith have been pastoring at LifeSong since May 2016.  Their start of ministry began in 1998.  Both have served in Oklahoma and Iowa where Brent has been a Youth, Evangelism, and Sr. Pastor.  Michelle has served as a special events planner, children's, youth, and women's ministry leader.  Both have a passion and heart to work alongside the church in loving the Lord and loving others by sharing/being the Gospel of Jesus Christ.  


The Smiths have five children and two grandchildren.  Mystal currently resides in Edmond, Oklahoma and works as a State Trooper.  Aaron and his wife Amy live in Talihina where he works for a water works company. Madyson and her son, Beckham, live in Bennington.  Mady works as a nurse in Durant, Oklahoma. Jessica and her son, Noah, live in Arkansas and she is a wonderful home provider. Blake is working in the oilfield, seeking a degree, and will apply for the next Oklahoma Highway Patrol Academy.


“We are looking forward to many great days ahead at LifeSong.”


Pastor Brent & Michelle Smith


Proverbs 3:5-7Philippians 4:13,

Worship Pastor

Winston Wilson

  Send Email  •  (580)230-8822

Reverend Winston Wilson has been a part of our congregation since 1998 but was hired as our Worship Pastor in 2011. Winston is a gifted musician who also has the ability to bring people together for the purpose of leading God's people in worship. He is a retired teacher and is now self-employed.  His wife, Martha, is school counselor.  They are parents to Oliver, Bethany and Daniel, and Baileigh and Dakota and are the proud grand-parents to Hope, Kiersten, Quinn, and Lil' Oliver.

Sunday School & Discipleship Ministries International (SDMI) Superintendent

Mary Whitmire

Discipleship Team Members:

Baileigh Fisher

Joy Smith

Martha Wilson

Nazarene Youth International (NYI) President

Josh Sockey

Youth Team (NYI Council Members):

VP-Kayla Sockey

Michael Ellis

Jacob Ratliff

Mary Whitmire

  June 2022  
Bible Search